Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## Comba

### COMBA TELECOM SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 京信通信系統控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2342)

#### POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM HELD ON MONDAY, 23 JUNE 2014

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on Monday, 23 June 2014, all the proposed ordinary resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of the Company dated 29 April 2014. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

#### POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM, all proposed ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of votetaking.

As at the AGM date, the total number of issued Shares in the Company was 1,526,196,229, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No parties have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Shares actually voted (approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and approve the audited consolidated financial	820,351,404	0
	statements and the reports of the Directors and the auditors	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2013.		
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yue Jun as executive Director.	820,351,404	0
		(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yuan Jian as executive Director.	820,351,404	0
		(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Liu Cai as independent non-executive	820,351,404	0
	Director.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin as independent non-	767,548,051	52,803,353
	executive Director.	(93.56%)	(6.44%)
	(e) To authorize the Board to fix the Directors'	820,351,404	0
	remuneration.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the Company's auditors and	820,351,404	0
	authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
4.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue	705,007,718	115,343,686
	and otherwise deal with the Shares.	(85.94%)	(14.06%)
5.	To grant the general mandate to the Directors to repurchase	820,351,404	0
	the Shares.	(100.00%)	(0.00%)
6.	To add the number of the Shares repurchased by the	707,611,612	112,739,792
	Company to the mandate granted to the Directors under the	(86.26%)	(13.74%)
	resolution no. 4.		

As more than 50% of the total votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions nos. 1 to 6, the resolutions nos. 1 to 6 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board

# Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited Tong Chak Wai, Wilson

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 June 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following executive Directors: Mr. FOK Tung Ling, Mr. ZHANG Yue Jun, Dr. TONG Chak Wai, Wilson, Mr. WU Jiang Cheng, Mr. YAN Ji Ci, Mr. ZHENG Guo Bao, Mr. YEUNG Pui Sang, Simon and Mr. ZHANG Yuan Jian; and the following independent non-executive Directors: Mr. LIU Cai, Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin, Dr. LIN Jin Tong and Mr. QIAN Ting Shuo.